OSKMA Main OSKMA Officers OSKMA Chairmen Sooner Moose Legion 147 OSKMA Activities New Member Area OSKMA Lodges Association Past Presidents MI Managers OSKMA MI Appointments Moose International Moose Charities Mooseheart Moosehaven
MembershipApplication_English.pdf


Click here for a

Loyal Order of Moose Application

OK Moose Association Chairmen

Committee

Name

Email Address

Activities

Mike Trusty

m.trusty@sbcglobal.net

Moose Riders

      Vacant


Financial Review

Keith Burgess

Kemarlee@yahoo.com

Building Fund

Ben Franklin

bfrank3@suddenlink.net

Heart of the Community

Wendell Baxter

wendell2330@att.net

Degrees

Bruce Snider

moose452@sbcglobal.net

 Assistant Degrees

Terry Walls

moose862@cox.net

Loss Prevention

     Vacant


Membership

Jenny Smith

Jennyles300@gmail.com

Moose Charities

JC Patton

jcpatton@cebridge.net

Endowment

Bob Hurry

TheHuzz@cox.net

Credentials

Tom Gisick

Tgisick53@gmail.com

Remembrance/

Memorial

Jim Morley

morleyjames@att.net

Fraternal Giving

Jerry Ribordy


Mooseheart-Moosehaven

Ray Myers

ram_arm@yahoo.com

Publicity/Website

Rick Bailey

Dewey Janz

GolfRicky@hotmail.com

MrMoose2005@yahoo.com

Resolutions

Don Parella

Ww452@att.net

Government Relations

0


Scholarship

John Latta

lattaj@pldi.net

Youth Awareness

Patricia Ribordy


OK Moose Association Council of Higher Degrees

President



Secretary

Teena Landers

GLTLGE@gmail.com